Skip to content

Contact Us

ProgramField Placement Coordinator EmailPhoneExtension
Addictions and Mental Health Postgraduate Certificate Adriana Trigiani adriana.trigiani@humber.ca 416.675.6622 n/a
Community Justice Services Diploma Rachael Speirs rachael.speirs@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3686
Bachelor of Social Science Criminal Justice Andrine Johnson andrine.johnson@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3385
Bachelor of Child and Youth Care - Field Placement Renee Wilkinson renee.wilkinson@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3385
Bachelor of Child and Youth Care - Internship Katrina Gittens katrina.gittens@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3747
Child and Youth Care Diploma Diploma Kelly Cassano kelly.cassano@humber.ca 416.675.6622 79274
Developmental Service Worker Diploma Christine Werenich christine.werenich@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3261
Social Service Worker Diploma Jennifer Lasachuk jennifer.lasachuk@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3124
Bachelor of Behavioral Science Jo Anne Nugent joAnne.nugent@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3257
Bachelor of Community Development Linda Hill linda.hill@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3255
School of Social & Community International Coordinator Stephanie Byer stephanie.byer@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3328
School of Social & Community Placement Manager Corina Ivory corina.ivory@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3842
Field Placement Preparation Officer Candace Gordon candace.gordon@humber.ca 416.675.6622 3190