Skip to content
Joanna Amirault - Criminal Justice Degree Program416.675.6622 x3231joanna.armirault@humber.ca
Lynn Bachinski - Community and Justice Services Diploma416.675.6622 x3082lynn.bachinski@humber.ca
James Bulger - Fire Services Diploma416.675.6622 x5338james.bulger@humber.ca
Rick DeFacendis - Police Foundations Program416.675.6622 x3266Richard.DeFacendis@humber.ca
Michael Gamble - Protection, Security and Investigation - Crime Scene Investigation416.675.6622 x3377michael.gamble@humber.ca
Linda Hill - Bachelor of Community Development416.675.6622 x3255linda.hill@humber.ca
Lisa Morris - Social Service Worker Diploma Program416.675.6622 x2608lisa.morris@humber.ca
Jo Anne Nugent - Behavioural Science Degree Program416.675.6622 x3257joanne.nugent@humber.ca
Dan Rowland - Pre-Service Fire Certificate416.675.6622 x4129dan.rowland@humber.ca
Andrea Rutherford - Developmental Service Worker Diploma Program416.675.6622 x3311andrea.rutherford@humber.ca
Daniel Schwartz - Protection, Security and Investigation Program416.675.6622 x3760daniel.schwartz@humber.ca
Katherine Sloss - Child and Youth Care Degree Program 416.675.6622 x79270katherine.sloss@humber.ca
Joanne Spence - Addictions and Mental Health Post-graduate Program416.675.6622 x3314joanne.spence@humber.ca
Brenda Webb - Child and Youth Care Diploma Program416.675.6622 x79261brenda.webb@humber.ca
Derek Stockley, Dean416.675.6622 x3202derek.stockley@humber.ca
Neil Price, Associate Dean416.675.6622 x4606neil.price@humber.ca
Stephanie Byer, Administrative Assistant to the Dean416.675.6622 x3328stephanie.byer@humber.ca
Erica Franklin, Business Manager416.675.6622 x2893erica.franklin@humber.ca
Corina Ivory, Placement Manager416.675.6622 x3842corina.ivory@humber.ca
Sana Mahmood, Operations Manager416.675.6622 x3345sana.mahmood@humber.ca
Kim Pavan, Director, Professional & Continuing Education416.675.6622 x3138kim.pavan@humber.ca
Nora Simpson, Associate Dean416.675.6622 x5039nora.simpson@humber.ca
Naba Chaudhry, Support Services Officer, Programs416.675.6622 x3248naba.chaudhry@humber.ca
Melissa Churly - Continuing Education Advisor416.675.6622 x3335melissa.churly@humber.ca
Kevin Gonneau, Work-Integrated Learning Support Officer416.675.6622 x3119kevin.gonneau@humber.ca
Jennifer Green, Support Services Officer416.675.6622 x3263jennifer.green@humber.ca
Shama Joshi - Administrative Assistant416.675.6622 x3335shama.joshi@humber.ca
Adrianne Offenbecker - School Services Coordinator416.675.6622 x3690adrianne.offenbecker@humber.ca
Alicia Sam - Senior Support Services Officer416.675.6622 x6065alicia.sam@humber.ca
Tatiana Tupchy - Support Services Officer, Operations416.675.6622 x2635tatiana.tupchy@humber.ca